

President-Business Representative* (Vote for 1)

1,344 Bruce Hansen
1,102 Ronald Heintzman
68 Tom Horton

43 Stephen J. Subject

Vice President-Assistant Business Representative* (Vote for 1)

860 Jonathan Hunt693 Michael Conner381 Rose Jordan-Fairley

378 Jay Frye 118 Steve Voight 99 Bruce Peek

Financial Secretary Treasurer Recording Secretary* (Vote for 1)

937 Mary Longoria911 Evette Farra672 Anna Hicks

Bend Area Transit Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

10 Melanie A. Gibson (Uncontested)

City of North Bonneville Shop Steward (Vote for 1)

2 Cameron Russell (Uncontested)

C-TRAN Executive Board Officer* (Vote for 1)

89 Scott Miller72 Roy Jennings

C-TRAN Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

38 John ShrevesBecci Probasco



25	NN CVAN Liaison Officer (Vote for 1) Jim Collell (Uncontested)
FIRST 11	STUDENT SERVICES (Corvallis) City Transit Liaison (Vote for 1) John Oliver (Uncontested)
FIRST 6	STUDENT SERVICES (Corvallis) School Bus Liaison (Vote for 1) No Candidate (Will Be Appointed)
FIRST 48	STUDENT SERVICES (PDX) Executive Board Officer**(7) (Vote for 1) Anna Tompte (Uncontested)
FIRST 46	STUDENT SERVICES (PDX) Liaison Officer (Vote for 1) Sharon Issler (Uncontested)
FIRST 37 28	TRANSIT SERVICES (TRIMET Lift - Washington County - Region 2) Liaison Officer Joy LaRochelle C. Les Green
FIRST 31	TRANSIT SERVICES (TRIMET Lift - Multnomah County-Region 1) Liaison Officer (\ Kathi Brown
21 16	Richard Larson Jeanann C. Hall
I AMA	R ADVERTISING Shop Steward (Vote for 1) No Candidate (Will Be Appointed)



LANE TRANSIT DISTRICT Secretary (Vote for 1)

58 Natalie Crampton29 John Gelsomino

14 Jeramy Card

LANE TRANSIT DISTRICT Extra Board Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

69 John Hampton (Uncontested)

MV TRANSPORTATION (SALEM) Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

10 Thomas McCoid (Uncontested)

LANE TRANSIT DISTRICT Fleet Services Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

16 Bill Bradley (Uncontested)

MV TRANSPORTATION (CANBY) Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

5 Daryl Meisch (Uncontested)

PORTLAND PUBLIC SCHOOLS Executive Board Officer**(2) (Vote for 1)

Terry Howard *Karen Currah*

ROGUE VALLEY TRANSPORTATION DISTRICT Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

10 Roger Spry

10 Erica Friend-Huber

SALEM AREA MASS TRANSIT DISTRICT Executive Board Officer**(4) (Vote for 1)

46 Ken Richins (Uncontested)

SALEM AREA MASS TRANSIT DISTRICT Maintenance Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

11 Zachery Leeth

4 Don Elznic



TILLAN 3	MOOK TRANSPORTATION DISTRICT Liaison Officer (Vote for 1) No Candidate (Will Be Appointed)
TRIME 197	ET Center Transportation Executive Board Officer**(6) (Vote for Sandra Guengerich (Uncontested)

TRIMET Center Extra Board Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

15 Gary Hernandez

14 Erik G. Nyberg

TRIMET Center Maintenance Executive Board Officer* (Vote for 1)

89 Kevin Kinoshita (Uncontested)

TRIMET Merlo Transportation Executive Board Officer**(8) (Vote for 1)

172 Jeffrey D. Ackerson14 Michael William McCurry

TRIMET Merlo Transportation Extra Board Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

27 Stephen Eckles (Uncontested)

TRIMET Merlo Maintenance Executive Board Officer**(1) (Vote for 1)

38 Shayne Jenkerson

21 Jeffrey Hunt

TRIMET Powell Transportation Executive Board Officer* (Vote for 1)

101 Dan Martin

97 Khris Alexander 25 Fadi Hamad

16 LaNita "Homer" Hansen

TRIMET Powell Transportation Extra Board Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)

28 Terry Jorgensen (Uncontested)



1 KIM 38	ET Powell Maintenance Executive Board Officer**(5) (Vote for 1) David R. Kay (Uncontested)
	ET Light Rail Transportation Executive Board Officer**(3) (Vote for 1)
88 35	Tom D. Ruiz Jr. Dan Lindner
	Dan Lindner
TRIM 56	ET Light Rail Transportation Ruby Liaison Officer (Vote for 1) Jean Strickland (Uncontested)
TRIM 24	ET Light Rail Transportation Elmonica Liaison Officer (Vote for 1) Anthony Forrester
16	Doug Tilson
TRIM	ET Transportation Portland Streetcar Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)
17	Amy Taylor
4	Dee Williams
TRIM 124	ET Light Rail Maintenance Executive Board Officer* (Vote for 1) Joe E. Ruffin III (Uncontested)
TRIM 20	ET Light Rail Maintenance Ruby Liaison Officer (Vote for 1) No Candidate (Will Be Appointed)
TRIM 37	ET Light Rail Maintenance Elmonica Liaison Officer (Vote for 1) David Harvey (Uncontested)
TRIM 99	ET Appointive Monthly Position Employees Executive Board Officer* (Vote for 1) Shirley Block
68	Bruce Duncan



VALLEY TRANSIT Liaison Officer (Vote for 1)
23 Mark Brotherton (Uncontested)

CTRAN Representative Staff Liaison Officer (Vote for 1) 10 Brian Newhouse (Uncontested)