December 5, 2008 Volume 109 Number 23

Bakers Local 114 re-elects Lansing, Beaudoin, Clark

Terry Lansing and Gene Beaudoin have been re-elected secretary-treasurer and business agent, respectively, of Bakers Union Local 114. Both men ran unopposed.

Also elected by acclamation on Nov. 11 were President Shad Clark of Franz Bakery; Vice President Michael Connelly of Rosauers Supermarket, Hood River; Recording Secretary Georgene Barragan; and trustees Brenda Kenderdine (chair) of Bimbo Bakeries USA/Oroweat, Sharon Graham of Fred Meyer, and James Griffith of Safeway Clackamas Bread Plant.

Elected to the local’s Executive Board were Nancy Milner of Kroger Clackamas Bakery, Mike Dusek of Haggens Foods, Oregon City; Robert Fenske of Kroger Clackamas Bakery, Joel Kundert of Bimbo Bakeries USA/Oroweat, Darren Hamen of Kroger Clackamas Bakery, Mario Aldaco of Richmond Baking, McMinnville, and Randy D. Roark of Kroger Clackamas Bakery.

Barragan and Griffith also were elected delegate and alternate delegate.

All terms are for three years. New terms of office begin Feb. 1, 2009.


Home | About

© Oregon Labor Press Publishing Co. Inc.